Contact Info / Websites

AIM
ThBum7

Recent Movie Reviews


Leaf and Autumn Leaf and Autumn

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I love this

I'm a Christian and this is exactly what I feel about the life to come - much better than this one :) I encourage anyone who doesn't know what happens to them after they die that if you believe in Jesus then you will live forever! This I know to be true! :D



Little Wing. Little Wing.

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Little Wings, Flour Sacks, Flying, and the Dark

Hey Haizeel, also known as akoRn, this is my verdict on your flash:

- Creativity/Originality -
Very creative and original. I liked your idea of the sack and its dream to fly, and then the ambition finally being realised with some sort of negative aftertaste to it. I mean, he's lost all his flour. Reminds me of this short called Kiwi, here's the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sdUUx5 FdySs

- Soul -
The soul is a dark one, with a sort of dark ending, Isee that this is reflective of your journey in life, constantly searching for your dream. You want to fly, perhaps not physically, but metaphorically, you want to be free. I find my freedom in Jesus Christ, except there is no emptiness involved in order to fly. I have to empty myself of pride though.

- Entertainment -
It is quite entertaining, the art is, in a word, stunning. Fantastic art, especially the animation of the birds, is overwhelming. Really great watching this.

- Professionalism -
As I said, the art is amazing. The total package of your idea is immaculately created, you're a true pro, and you're gonna get paid, as we can see. Once you get this degree, just go for your life with this animating thing.

- Reviewer's Tilt -
Pretty good, but I personally like happy tales not dark ones. Because I believe it ended a bit too soon. But you did well for the purpose that it achieved. Well done, and thanks for letting me watch.

- Creativity/Originality: 7/10
- Soul: 8/10
- Entertainment: 5/10
- Professionalism: 8/10
- Reviewer's Tilt: 5/10
OVERALL SCORE: 6.6/10
ROUNDED SCORE: 7/10

VERDICT: Great!

-SpXer-


People find this review helpful!
akoRn responds:

wow, thats an amazing review. Thank you so much! And yes, no deny, I did inspired from Kiwi. Thank you. This should be 1 of my most serious effort put into a flash animation.. I never actually try to put too much effort on animation graphic, but this turn out well, and insyaAllah, I will keep it up.

Thx again! :D


John Madden Commentary 2 John Madden Commentary 2

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Dodge, Tinactin, Boom!, yellow and Brett

Hey guys, Fro, Thanks for letting me watch your cool Flash.

- Creativity/Originality -
This submission is a sequel/follow-up to an older submission. It's a parody of the voice mannerisms of John Madden. It's a good idea, not a new idea, but one that you've modified well. A new creation, the origins of which came from your apparent amusement at his voice. The result is very new and brand-spanking. Tough actin' Tinactin.

- Soul -
The soul of your flash is a mocking one. But one that is mocking in fun, as in you probably watch football. The animation is simple, yet it's not about the fluency of the animation that appeals. It's your voice and its variances, and how the pictures react to what you say. I watched a few John Madden clips after this, and saw the "bootleg" one on Youtube. "Boom!"

- Entertainment -
I must say - very funny. I live in New Zealand and here American Football isn't watched that much, ESPN is a minor channel. We're more into rugby and cricket, you know, the English sports. Because we're part of the Commonwealth. But I knew the name Madden because of the game franchise that was named after him. So obviously the legend lives on. D-d-d-d-d-d-dodge.

- Professionalism -
You are a long-living member of NG, Fro, and very experienced. The art of professionalism is being able to get away with as little as possible. I think Andy Warhol said that. They did a survey who could tell his art apart from a monkey's and most got it wrong. With you, this is nowhere near a monkey's work, but you've still got away with it, and that's a piece of art. Because it's your flair that counts, not just show or detail. It's a yellow one. 'Coz it was yellow.

- Reviewer's Tilt -
I sort of liked this, actually. Very nice voice, Will/Nick. I can see you guys put a bit of effort into this. But anyway, I enjoyed this very much. Thanks for letting me watch. Brett's getting married.

- Creativity/Originality: 8/10
- Soul: 6/10
- Entertainment: 9/10
- Professionalism: 8/10
- Reviewer's Tilt: 8/10
OVERALL SCORE: 7.8/10
ROUNDED SCORE: 8/10

VERDICT: Awesome

-SpXer-

REVIEW REQUEST CLUB


Fro responds:

God, your review is like poetry. I just love reading it.

Recent Game Reviews


Meet the Universe Meet the Universe

Rated 3 / 5 stars

Solar Systems, Typos, Canis Majoris, & Being Tiny

Hey there, spysociety, I'm gonna enjoy meetin' my universe!

- Creativity/Originality -
It's a creative game that introduces us or reminds us of how small we really are. There are a lot of educational games, but this is good.

- Soul -
The music, as Haggard, said, is very relaxing, nice choice. Beams of Hope. I like your calm soul.

- Entertainment -
As for entertainment, I'm not one to have much fun learning stuff, I mean I already do that enough at school, but hey, it present it in such an accessible format that I'm not dying here, it's great.

- Professionalism -
I'd suggest correcting your m3's by making the 3 a subscript so that it's cubed, not just 3. And some of your grammar and spelling ain't right, but that's alright. Such as "existance". Great info about Canis Majoris and white holes, though.

- Reviewer's Tilt -
OK, so it's not the most fun thing in the world, but it teaches. And in that way it serves it purpose well, doesn't it? OK. Thanks for letting me play.

- Creativity/Originality: 6/10
- Soul: 7/10
- Entertainment: 3/10
- Professionalism: 7/10
- Reviewer's Tilt: 5/10
OVERALL SCORE: 5.6/10
ROUNDED SCORE: 6/10

VERDICT: Pretty Good!

-SpXer-


MCarsten responds:

"Hey there, spysociety, I'm gonna enjoy meetin' my universe!"
Hey xD

"- Creativity/Originality - It's a creative game that introduces us or reminds us of how small we really are. There are a lot of educational games, but this is good."
Thanks, yes my main objective was teach about the planets for the Newgrounds, maybe you could have found this a little simple or stupid, but a LOT of people doesn't know that Venus is hot or true existance from black holes, thanks for say this is good.

"- Soul - The music, as Haggard, said, is very relaxing, nice choice. Beams of Hope. I like your calm soul."
Yes, the music is great, also look in Steph's post, Beams of Hope was frontpaged and thank him for the courtesy for bring this excellent music to us!

"- Entertainment - As for entertainment, I'm not one to have much fun learning stuff, I mean I already do that enough at school, but hey, it present it in such an accessible format that I'm not dying here, it's great."
Haha, it's ok, I like learning and my dream was to be a prodigy =).

"- Professionalism - I'd suggest correcting your m3's by making the 3 a subscript so that it's cubed, not just 3. And some of your grammar and spelling ain't right, but that's alright. Such as "existance". Great info about Canis Majoris and white holes, though."
Really? I think I did they cubed, weird, I'll be checking.... Thanks for like my information about VY Canis Majoris and the white holes, that star is GIANT as you never could imagine and the white holes are just theoretical, they never were prooved, is the possible situation for what happens when you is pushed inside a black hole.

"- Reviewer's Tilt - OK, so it's not the most fun thing in the world, but it teaches. And in that way it serves it purpose well, doesn't it? OK. Thanks for letting me play."
My main objective as I said was educate, sorry if I could not feet in your mind preferences =(, although, for me, I really liked this piece.

I'm glad you found int pretty good in your verdict therms, thanks for your great review!

Respectfully,
SpyS. >> from Review Request Club


Epic Coaster Epic Coaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Neon train walking across the sunset lightly

Hey knigg, great game:

- Creativity/Originality -
Very creative, but not very original. The game is basically based off the Canabalt game, and others similar, but executed with great finesse. I like the whole atmosphere of a creepy carnival with fantastic rides in the background.

- Soul -
The Soul of this game is a very complex one. You have an air of spooky rollercoaster park-type feel, but then you have the neon-theme as well, and the changing from the day to night. The whole thing seems almost surreal, and appeals to the brain as well as the adrenaline glands.

The whole thing is so strangely ambient, despite being such a simple game that it begs simplicity in the midst of all its complexity. I like your title 'Epic Coaster', because its soul is very much a soul of epicness, and grand adventure into the unknown. Overall, the soul of the game is very complex, and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

- Entertainment -
I was very entertained by this game, and how easy it is to play for long times. I mean, it's just another Canabalt clone, right? Right? Wrong. It has its own soul and flavour, and its own form of entertainment, making an old game seem like an entirely new experience.

- Professionalism -
That said, the graphics are superb, one of the most professional games I've played on this site. From the main menu to the game itself to the many different pointless medals and achievements to the more serious ones... this game has a sense of severe polish to the extreme. Top marks for professionalism.

- Reviewer's Tilt -
I was very happy about this game, most happy indeed. It is a well-polished game much suited to my liking... short and sweet, just the way I like it. I like how the game doesn't overwhelm you all at once, but slightly makes its way into your consciousness. It's a good game, that's what I gathered. Thanks for letting us all play, knigg. I'll keep an eye out for you in the future.

- Creativity/Originality 8/10
- Soul 8/10
- Entertainment 9/10
- Professionalism 10/10
- Reviewer's Tilt 9/10
OVERALL SCORE: 8.8/10
ROUNDED SCORE: 9/10

VERDICT: SPECTACULAR

-SpXer-


Lots of people find this review helpful!

Save your life 3 THE END Save your life 3 THE END

Rated 2 / 5 stars

Guess For Your Life

-Creativity/Originality-
As far as I know, this is not an original idea. There have been many clones of riddle problems before, but still, it doesn't affect it. The thing doesn't seem contrived. It still has quite creative puzzles, albeit very hard ones. Well done on creating impossibly difficult puzzles! Sometimes, though, it just seems like puzzles you could get off the internet put in a different format. I would like more interactive puzzles, something original and new, that's all.

-Soul-
I felt the soul of this game was "this is the hardest quiz you will ever play", which I don't think is a delicate or interesting premise. The music on top of this was very intense, and I was left feeling like I wanted to play a less intense game. It almost felt like the game was a bully of sorts, saying "you can't guess". I don't think people enjoy being dumb. Especially me, who had a very hard time guessing puzzles.

-Entertainment-
I didn't get much entertainment from this piece. It was more the frustration and the desire to finish the game that drove me on. It wasn't a particularly fun game, is what I'm trying to say.

-Professionalism-
Overall, quite professional, in my opinion. The only thing was, that I started off, and I couldn't figure it out! I wondered why, and it said I was on level 32! Talk about a sharp learning curve! Something's wrong with the script, probably. The puzzles seem to be very difficult, however, and I hope you don't mind my criticising your very sharp learning curve. Also, in my opinion, you should probably down the quality of the audio, coz it's making one big file size, for quite a simple game.

-Reviewer's Tilt-
There's a highly negative slant to this review, possibly because - I just don't like the game. I mean, I don't blame you, it's not a bad premise, it's just the high learning curve, the intensity of the music and the bullying nature of the game that put me off. Make a milder game and I'll love it more. Thank you for letting me play, though.

- Creativity/Originality 6/10
- Soul 4/10
- Entertainment 2/10
- Professionalism 7/10
- Reviewer's Tilt 1/10

OVERALL SCORE: 4/10
VERDICT: Not So Hot

-SpXer-

REVIEW REQUEST CLUB


People find this review helpful!

Recent Audio Reviews


A Sad Tale A Sad Tale

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Bass, Strings, Seiken Densetsu, and the Quiet

Hey gamekrazzy, how's it buddy?

0:05 Nice bass and strings.
0:15 It's interesting that the bass is staying the same here.
0:25 I like how the bass changes here.
0:36 I like your nice building.
0:40 Piano is a tad loud, in my opinion. But still sounds nice.
1:26 It's sounding same-ish. Maybe because of the only 9 patterns. Still sounds pretty cool though.
2:08 The ending gets busy. I like this,
2:22 The very ending is still very surprising, but it's not bad.

- Creativity/Originality -
Sounds very creative and original. Your songs are very unique, and a lot of them are inspired by Seiken Densetsu, I see. It might help to put at least a little reverb on the edges, but most of that is part of your style. Very you... a sad tale.

- Soul -
Your soul is very brooding, indicated by the repetitive bass, and the deftly changing bass. It does portray an aura of sadness I guess, in the less busy moments. I recognize that this piece puts emotions above all.

- Entertainment -
I was partly entertained, except for the somewhat repetitive nature of the song. However, in a game, this is hardly noticed, in fact the repetition would go nicely behind the game. The trick is trying to get it not too repetitive to be annoying. I think you succeeded somewhat. In the less busy parts, such as the parts with only the bass and the strings.

- Professionalism -
Your are getting more professional, but it wouldn't hurt to put some effects in here and there. But keeping in mind that this is a video game, this wouldn't be bad video game music. You are improving, gamekrazzy. Keep up the good work.

- Reviewer's Tilt -
I'm quite curious towards your music, Gamekrazzy, because you're not afraid to be innovative, no matter what people say. And you're getting better, I tell you. Keep up the good work, my man, because this is a good progressive piece to even bigger and better things. Well done, man.

- Creativity/Originality: 7/10
- Soul: 8/10
- Entertainment: 6/10
- Professionalism: 7/10
- Reviewer's Tilt: 8/10
OVERALL SCORE: 7.2/10
ROUNDED SCORE: 7/10

VERDICT: Great!

-SpXer-


People find this review helpful!
GamekrazzyProduction responds:

thanks for the review man. I have to say I like the way you pull off ur reviews, it really gives me an idea of what is wanted, what would make the song better and everything. I also like the sense of humor. U my friend are a professional critic. lol. keep reviewing my songs, It's thanks to these reviews that like u said I am getting better.


Reactor Escape(Full Version) Reactor Escape(Full Version)

Rated 3 / 5 stars

Pretty good

Hey bro, Gamekrazzy it's good to see another of your hits :D

- Creativity/Originality-
Very creative and original, I like the experimental nature of this piece. I know that by nature you have a lot of experience in this area, buddy, and to be honest, I like it when the hard rock drums come in sort of.

I wouldn't call it jazz, but hey.

- Soul -
The soul of this piece is dramatic and espionage-like, which I like. I've made a few in this vibe too. The timing is very off, which creates a sense of urgency in my opinion. That added to by arps. You've done quite well in this regard, but it still remains quite a jilted and ungroovy tune. More like a barely bearable one. It's still good though.

- Entertainment -
To be honest, I mean I liked it the first time, but then listening to it over and over again in some sort of loop would be kind of annoying. Video game music you want to sort of be underwhelming and sort of a good undercurrent, not the overpowering nature of this one. It's almost like an assault on the ears, and I mean that in the best of ways.

- Professionalism -
I'd still like to hear some reverb in there krazzy, even though you're not too much of a big fan, i'd think.. I like the tune though, but it doesn't seem as professional as you could be, such as in "Mysterical". Now that was pro.

- Reviewer's Tilt -
I'm ya bro, Krazzy, but there's much to be improved on on this. And you can still remain in the espionage theme. It's pretty good though, and I wouldn't mind it in a game, just I know you have a lot of potential. Thanks, dude

- Creativity/Originality: 9/10
- Soul: 7/10
- Entertainment: 3/10
- Professionalism: 5/10
- Reviewer's Tilt: 5/10
OVERALL SCORE: 5.8/10
ROUNDED SCORE: 6/10

VERDICT: Pretty good

-SpXer-


GamekrazzyProduction responds:

lol, yeah u got my message then. :D As you might notice I changed my mind on this being videogame music. So honestly I never ment for it to be a piece that repeats here. lol. As far as Jazz. This is not one bit jazz. I actually took a jazz tune that I was trying to work on, and messed with the Arpeggio, thus creating the feel of this song, losing it's swing. Anyways thanks for the review. I really appreciate how u understand that although not as professional as I know it could be, it is not a bad song. Maybe if u didn't think it was going to be in a videogame ur thoughts would have been different, but hey, it's alright I can see how you would be confused coming from my little loop/demo.


Once Profound Once Profound

Rated 5 / 5 stars

...

0:09 Wow, #3? Very nice!
0:17 Very nice beat, I didn't know you made good music, Kirby!
0:27 Simple drums so far... just the kick. But then it gets more complex!
0:41 Very housey, but at the same time you got some dirrty bass. Pretty generic bass however, but it's used to good effect.
1:10 Nice time signature. It's sort of weirdening. Something strange about a time signature that can captivate.
1:23 It's like a polyrhythm. reminds me of the antics of Joanna Newsom.
1:40 Ooh I've got about 3 more minutes of this... exciting!
1:54 The anticipation is quite electrifying.
2:00 Nice transition.
2:10 It makes me think, how can I make something like this? I'd like to? It's within reach at least.
2:26 You make music fun.
2:32 This instrument is good. How do you make things like this good? It doesn't sound like you're conforming to any scale at all?
3:00 Kirby you da bomb. SRSLY.
3:08 The harmonies here are nice.
3:19 Wow. All I can say here is the variety is amazing. How?
3:39 I agree. The outcome is amazing, Kirby. This might beckon a favouriting.
4:05 Wow. A 5-minute loop? Interesting.
4:14 It descended and then it ascends. How do you do it...
4:28 I can hear some arps in there. Kirby you just the man.
5:10 Wow nice.

- Creativity/Originality -
Very creative and original. Everything sounds in place and there's a lot of variety. I'm glad to be in your club, Kirby. You just da bomb. The ambience is very nice too, and your bass is used to nice effect. Thanks for this.

- Soul -
The soul of this song is very brooding and almost apocalyptic. It's like space fiction and dumb friction. I enjoy this. Lovely synths and basses and the whole lot. The jilting melody is much welcome and adds to the ambience of the soul.

- Entertainment -
Very entertaining piece, thoroughly. I very enjoyed this. You are just a professional, Kirby, how do you do it? Wow. I mean, just wow.

- Professionalism -
The professionalism is just pro. It's just amazing, Kirby. The subtle changes in melody, and the ambience that it produces is jilted and maddening. It's breathalysing.

- Reviewer's Tilt -
You know my tilt. Just do it. Thanks for letting me listen.

- Creativity/Originality: 10/10
- Soul: 9/10
- Entertainment: 10/10
- Professionalism: 10/10
- Reviewer's Tilt: 10/10
OVERALL SCORE: 10.0/10
ROUNDED SCORE: 10/10

VERDICT: You Da Bomb, Boi!
RANKING: #1

-SpXer-

REVIEW REQUEST CLUB


People find this review helpful!
Kirbyfemur responds:

Oh wow thanks man!!
I was going for an over all generic sound to the basic parts of the song, the kick and bass part i mean. And i wanted to surround the more generic with some of my own flair and funness since i'm not the biggest fan of this sort of music, but this was really fun to make.

There are actually no arps used within this song, all was written out, cause i don't like the instruments to do all the work for me =P

Thank you so very much for liking this song =3

Recent Art Reviews


Doubles13- First Contact Doubles13- First Contact

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Aliens, ships, tractor beams, cities destroyed

Hey Mabelma, thanks for submitting this piece. Looks like a very authentic piece of art. Here we go, here's the review:

- Creativity/Originality -
Very creative, very original, very nice. I like the general ambience of the art, it's very dark and brooding and apocalyptic, as seen by the cloudy dark sky in the background. The light of the laser beams or whatever, contrasts with the light to give some sort of eerie feel to the piece. I like it. Very impressive. Very War of the Worlds-esque, but you've put your own twist on it. I like.

- Soul -
Again the soul of your art is very apocalyptic, very end-of-the-world-as-we-know-it. Your art does portray a sense of fear, but maybe if you made the perspective from closer to ground level, you could feel more empathetic with the world below. From this high, it seems like we're detached from the fate of the people. Mind you, this height also connects us with the aliens. Which has its own appeal.

- Entertainment -
I find this art very fun. Looking at the little detail, from the detail of the trees and houses etc. being sucked up into the ship etc. The cloud goes right in front of the ship, and may I say - everything's immaculately detailed. Except I can't seem to get whether the beams are tractor beams or destroying beams. They probably just pull the dirt out of the ground. Either way, it doesn't matter too much.

- Professionalism -
I agree, the colouring is amazing and very professional. Doesn't mean the line art isn't bad either, it's pretty very good anyway. The neon lights or whatever on the ships hull are very nice looking too. Overall, great teamwork.

- Reviewer's Tilt -
All I have to say is... WOW. Pretty amazing. The level of detail is amazing. it's pretty spectacular stuff. The brooding atmosphere and immaculate detail is astonishing. Well done. Thanks for letting me see your art.

- Creativity/Originality: 9/10
- Soul: 8/10
- Entertainment: 8/10
- Professionalism: 10/10
- Reviewer's Tilt: 9/10
OVERALL SCORE: 8.8/10
ROUNDED SCORE: 9/10

VERDICT: Spectacular!

-SpXer-


People find this review helpful!
Mabelma responds:

No, thank you for such an amazing review. It's so detailed an informative, you're a great reviewer. Keep up the amazing work and I'll try to fix the things you and everyone else has mentioned.


Gone with the Wind Gone with the Wind

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Very good

Hi there,

This is a very creative and original piece. I like how you thought up the scene: lightning, tractors flying, barns getting broken up piecemeal, it's all brilliant. The style is very unique, I like the bright lightning contrasting with the dark, but perhaps it is too dark to see what is going on.

However, you fail to communicate to me your soul through this piece. I can't see whether this is going on in your mind, or whether it's actually happening. Is this a reflection of the storms of life that you are trying hard to endure, but the tractors of your mind are flying in all directions, and the storehouses are getting raided by other peoples' piercing lightnings? That all I can't really inspect, but if there was some introspecting factor within this piece, it would be all the more enlightening.

But it is a very entertaining piece. I do enjoy the wrath of carnage that Mother Nature is inflicting upon the man-made mucky-muck of society. It seems to be in a rural area, which is interesting. I enjoy the ambience being emitted by the moon, just a faint glow, almost through frosted glass, even. It's brilliant how you see the twister, almost faded in the distance. However, I struggle to see whether it is close or far, just in my opinion.

Very professional. I enjoy this work of fine art, and I look at your other submissions and they don't seem as professional as this one. I realise that Gone With The Wind is the name of an old film, but it doesn't matter. But then I see that you said the tractor was a really good one, and I'm wondering... did this actually happen to you? I can't give you the benefit of the doubt, but one can't help but wonder. I give you +1 Soul Point for that addition. Captions are useful things.

But, in my own tilt, I think that it's way too dark. Way too dark. You can't even see anything. It does give the idea of a dark night, but I mean, come on this is a bit ridiculous. I'd like to seeee what you've done. Because it's very good stuff. It's just way too dark, in my tilt. Thank you though, for letting me see.

- Creativity/Originality 9/10
- Soul 8/10
- Entertainment 7/10
- Professionalism 8/10
- Reviewer's Tilt 5/10

OVERALL SCORE: 7.4/10
ROUNDED: 7/10

-SpXer-

REVIEW REQUEST CLUB


MCarsten responds:

Hey man, thanks for your awesome review, I enjoyed your fact from be nice with the author reviewing and your way to understand the mind of the artist. Thanks for find my art creative and like professional and also for like my style that I did the atmosphere positions. The point from the art be all dark, it's because all the destruction, thunderful storm, wind moving the wrecks and dust. I don't have any accidents or frustration with these kinds of storms (tornadoes) because I never saw one, but I like them, I like to see videos and documentaries about them. And the art occurs on a rural area, by the farmbarns and tractors and also thanks for like my moon design. About the distance from the tornado, he is something in the back from the barn, but as he have some curves, the funnel where is touching the ground is more in the side-front from the barnyard. I never head about a movie what is called "Gone with the Wind", but I already heard about something with this name, but I bet you knows, but I didn't wish to copy anything or such. Hehe, the "tractor was a really good one" was just to be more like a joke, I never had a tractor lol.

Thanks again for your amazing review and for your kind words, I'm also a member from Review Request Club, but from all of them, you have a style, you're really honest and kind with the author, so I really need to thank you by this.

SpyS.


me in chibi me in chibi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Very pro

Wow. I like your general style, even with the pure black beady eyes.
The reflections of the eyes and boots and the total feel of it, like you're made out of plastic or something, is very cool.
I was like... wow. What am I seeing?

The mouth seems very professional, a gaping wide with a row of teeth and a detailed tongue. You even got shading on the tongue. I like!
The whole thing gives me a feeling that you are a professional. You know where shading goes, for example, the sunken part in the middle of the shirt.
You omit detail in the hands, which is alright, but I feel they might be too small.

But that's just an iffy note, overall spectacular polish, you are a true artiste.

9/10

-SpXer-

REVIEW REQUEST CLUB


lgnxhll responds:

Thank you for the great review, I am glad you enjoy my art